Latest Products http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com Latest Products Wed, 05 Oct 2022 16:12:21 +0530 en-us http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com Aquaculture Probiotics http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/aquaculture-probiotics.htm http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/aquaculture-probiotics.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Micropower Soil and Water Probiotic http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/micropower-soil-and-water-probiotic.htm http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/micropower-soil-and-water-probiotic.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Micropower improves water quality & reduces loss of aquatic life by reducing ammonia, nitrite, & virtually high BOD/COD. It improves D.O by breaking the toxic gases. Degrades organic waste & maintains clean pond bottom and water for every long time.   Dosage: Apply 500mgs/Acre for Every 7-10 days in water application. Megabind Feed Binder Gel http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/megabind-feed-binder-gel.htm http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/megabind-feed-binder-gel.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Achieves efficient feed consumption. Prevents the leaching of active ingredients. Improves FCR induces to feed early. compatible with all powder formulations like premixes, vitamins, minerals etc. Ensures better water stability Advanced formulation.   Dosage: Depending on the feed pellet size & powder formulation to be mixed. generally recommended 20-30 gms per Kg of pellet feed. Micromoss Bottom Cure Probiotic http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/micromoss-bottom-cure-probiotic.htm http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/micromoss-bottom-cure-probiotic.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Micromoss a new generation probiotic helps in control pond bottom pollution & utilise bottom sludge. It plays a major role in water purification n by organic matter degradation. prevents Hazardous gases( Ammonia and Nitrite) Improves water quality Enhances survival rate. Develop and stabilize a good algal bloom. Suppresses growth of pathogenic Bacteria especially Vibrio in the pond. Maintenance optimal plankton improves D.O. levels in water mintain PH level & helps in balancing ecology in the pond.   Dosage: 1-2.5 ltrs per acre once in 21 days or as per the advice of Aqua Consultant. Multigrow Growth Enhancer http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/multigrow-growth-enhancer.htm http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/multigrow-growth-enhancer.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 An Excellent binding capacity and strong feed attractant. Buildup immunity system and improves FCR. Regulates molting. it is an excellent High-quality growth promoter. Prevents bacterial and viral infection. Vitamins provide healthy growth and maintenance of prawn production. Along with the minerals, the added proteins and enzymes will enhance the immunity from various diseases the occur regularly and finally results in higher yields. Multizyme Cocktail Multi Enzymes http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/multizyme-cocktail-multi-enzymes.htm http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/multizyme-cocktail-multi-enzymes.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It Provides digestive enzymes to enhance that faster digestion and absorption of nutrients and reduce mortality. Better feed intake & higher growth rate. improves FCR & Increases resistant to diseases & stress. Improves overall health and survival rate of shrimps, prawns and fishes. Feedlush Feed Probiotic http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/feedlush-feed-probiotic.htm http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/feedlush-feed-probiotic.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 To control all pathogenic microorganisms in the gut. To improve disease resistance power. To maintain flora, To keep gut PH acidic. To promote Gut performance. Prevents White Gut & White Geacal incidence. Increases protein Hydrolysis which results in good FCR. Enhances the nutrient uptake in feeding. Gutlac White Gut Controller http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/gutlac-white-gut-controller.htm http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/gutlac-white-gut-controller.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain the Gastro-intestinal Microflora & to keep Gut PH acidic. It Prevents colonization of harmful pathogenic Microorganisms in the Gastrointestinal Tract. Prevents White Gut & White fecal incidence. To improve feed breakdown by enzymes in vivo to decrease intestinal viscosity & encourage nutrient passage through the gut to their sites of absorption. To promote Gut fermentation by increase in intestinal butyric acid yields. Elixomin Mineral Mix http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/elixomin-mineral-mix.htm http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/elixomin-mineral-mix.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Better digestibility and disease resistance. Optimizes FCR and increase productivity. Enriches the pond water quality by developing plankton. maintains Ph pond water. Gillcare Gill Infestation Controller http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/gillcare-gill-infestation-controller.htm http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/gillcare-gill-infestation-controller.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Controls harmful vibron strains in water. It cures Black and Red gill infestation. Eradicates all the fungal infestation. it suppresses harmful plankton like Dinoflagellates in the water. it cures Gill Swelling. Reduces the frequency of water exchange. Virbon Triple Salt http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/virbon-triple-salt.htm http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/virbon-triple-salt.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 VIRBON is a versatile and powerful Biosecurity formulation effective against all types of Pathogenic Virus, Bacteria, Fungus, Protozoa and is an innovative tool for biosecurity in aquaculture food production. VIRBON is effective against a wide range of aquatic pathogens including White spot Syndrome virus(WSSV) and mondon Baculo Virus (MBV) as well as bacterial such as vibro spp.VIRBON is an ideal biocide to use in aquaculture hatcheries, ponds, aquarium fishes and processing units. Elixoboost Loose Shell Controller http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/elixoboost-loose-shell-controller.htm http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/elixoboost-loose-shell-controller.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prevents Loose shell and soft shell. Prevents Cannibalism. Controls calcium deficiency provides supplementation & during high demand periods like molting. Stimulates skeletal and muscular growth. Reduces peeling at the time of harvest. Aquaculture Knockoff EDTA- Water Softener http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/aquaculture-knockoff-edta-water-softener.htm http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/aquaculture-knockoff-edta-water-softener.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Knockoff is a successful research product of water treatment in Aquaculture. It reduces high quantum of Hardness like Ca, Mg, iron or Harmful Minerals it performs in wide range of PH, salinity, hardness and turbidity in aquatic pond. It improves brackish water quality, increases the yield of the crop in the aquaculture. Knockout Toxic Hardness Problems, Stabilize the alkalinity due to bore water. Oxyrise DO Enhancer Tablets http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/oxyrise-do-enhancer-tablets.htm http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/oxyrise-do-enhancer-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 To improve dissolved Oxygen level and provides oxygen uniformity. To reduce Nitrite and Hydrogen sulfide levels. Reduce organic loads. To detoxify toxic gases. To use in case of stress due to extreme temperature prevents mass mortality. Animals become more active & healthy. Available in tablet form, hence easy to use. Signs & indications. When Shrimps or fish are unable to obtain Oxygen from pond floor. They come up the upper surface of the pond, behave restless. Gasolex Pond Environment Protector http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/gasolex-pond-environment-protector.htm http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/gasolex-pond-environment-protector.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 To absorb poisonous Gases like ammonia, Methane, Hydrogen Sulphide etc. To prevent gas bubble diseases. Regulates Optimum levels of D.O and PH Reduce organic load. Avoids Mass mortalities & provides relief to prawns & fish. To deodorize. Zeofresh Yucca Extracts Zeolite http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/zeofresh-yucca-extracts-zeolite.htm http://www.elixirbiolifesciences.com/zeofresh-yucca-extracts-zeolite.htm Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It binds toxic gasses like NH3, H2S, CH4 and degrades organic matter, It reduces pungent odours from the pond thereby improving water quality. Increase dissolved oxygen and water clarity. Reduces bottom pollution prevents the growth of pathogenic vibrio species. Improves cation exchange capacity of soil resulting in less fertilizer requirement. Decreasing PH of the water. Better environment for animals.